Media

Artistien edustajat

Artistien haastattelupyyntöjen osalta ota yhteyttä suoraan artistien edustajiin.

 

Adikia: info@rutilusmusic.com

Adi L Hasla: Jannika Nyqvist jannika.nyqvist@umusic.com

Cavallini & Shrty: Tino Pirttioja tino@skorpioni.live

costee: Essi Varila essi.varila@warnermusic.com

DJ Anttipiootti: Pietu Sepponen pietu.sepponen@sunborncatering.com

DJ Esko Routamaa: Pietu Sepponen pietu.sepponen@sunborncatering.com

DJ Jori Hulkkonen: Pietu Sepponen pietu.sepponen@sunborncatering.com

DJ Kulmisjärvi: Pietu Sepponen pietu.sepponen@sunborncatering.com

DJ Urho Tulitukka: Pietu Sepponen pietu.sepponen@sunborncatering.com

DJ’t Vera Wolf & Julia Jännäri: Pietu Sepponen pietu.sepponen@sunborncatering.com

D.R.E.A.M.G.I.R.L.S.: Einari Stylman einari@allday.fi

Elias Gould: Noora Kärki noora.karki@warnermusic.com

Ellinoora: Essi Varila essi.varila@warnermusic.com

Etta: Essi Varila essi.varila@warnermusic.com

Evelina: Satu Snellman satu.snellman@umusic.com

Fern Orchestra: Ilona Numminen ilona@ruisrock.fi

Gasellit: Jannika Nyqvist jannika.nyqvist@umusic.com

Ida Paul & Kalle Lindroth: Isadora Kamotskin isadora.kamotskin@warnermusic.com

Iisa: Jannika Nyqvist jannika.nyqvist@umusic.com

JVG: Noora Kärki noora.karki@warnermusic.com

Pyhimys: Jannika Nyqvist jannika.nyqvist@umusic.com

Ruusut: Katja Vauhkonen katja@fullsteam.fi

SANNI: Isadora Kamotskin isadora.kamotskin@warnermusic.com

Tavastian Lauantaidisko & Ystävät: Feniks Willamo feniks@allday.fi

Younghearted: Aino-Kuutamo Uusitorppa aino-kuutamo.uusitorppa@warnermusic.com